Skip navigation

home icon Library Services
Contact

General Information

Main Address & Contact:
College of the Rockies - Library
PO Box 8500, 2700 College Way
Cranbrook, BC  V1C 5L7, Canada
circdesk@cotr.bc.ca
Tel:  250-489-8294 or 1-877-489-2687 x.3294
Fax: 250-489-8256


Circulation, Copyright, Interlibrary Loan & Reference Contacts

Circulation Desk 250-489-8294 or x.3294 circdesk@cotr.bc.ca
Copyright Desk 250-489-2751 x.3407 copyright@cotr.bc.ca
Interlibrary Loan 250-489-2751 x.3433 ill@cotr.bc.ca
Reference Desk 250-489-8292 or x.3292 library@cotr.bc.ca

Contacts

Name Title Email Telephone
Shahida Rashid Manager of College Library Services srashid@cotr.bc.ca 250-489-8293, x.3293
Michele Adams Circulation/Admin Support circdesk@cotr.bc.ca 250-489-8294, x.3294
Elizabeth Grasdal Senior Library Technician, Copyright egrasdal@cotr.bc.ca 250-489-2751, x.3407
Shane Neifer Librarian sneifer@cotr.bc.ca 250-489-2751, x.3419
Caitlin Miller Library Technician, Archives/Indigenous Services cmiller@cotr.bc.ca 250-489-2751, x.3433
Sue Morin Library Technician, Reference/Systems smorin@cotr.bc.ca 250-489-2751, x.3501
Cortney Newton Library Technician, Cataloguing/ Acquisitions cnewton@cotr.bc.ca 250-489-8288, x.3288